Richland County Transportation Improvement District

Board Members

Jotika Shetty Executive Director RCRPC ishetty@rcrpc.org 419.774.5684 Adam Gove, P.E., P.S. Richland County Engineer agove@rcengineer.com 419.774.5675

Jodie Perry CCE, IOM, CCEO-AP

Mayor, City of Mansfield japerry@ci.mansfield.oh.us 419.522.3211 x224 Pong Wu Technical Director RCRPC <u>pwu@rcrpc.org</u> 419.774.5968

Brian White ohcoastie77@gmail.com 419.884.8189

Non Voting Members – appointed by state legislature

Tom McCready Troy Township Trustee tmccready@mccreadyinteriors.com 419.884.2564 Steve Schag Mayor City of Shelby steveschag@shelbyohio.org 419.347.1193